Wrap Up/TBR

February TBR

Hi there!

I think I can describe this TBR by a single word: VACATION!! Which means a lot of free time for reading. So let’s waste no more time and get started :

DSC_0008.JPGThe first book I want to read is the book I am currently reading, I am not sure yet if I am going to be able to finish it before the end of the month so I will just put it on this TBR. It
is The Danish Girl by David Ebershoff. I really want to see the movie but I thought it might be really interesting to read the book first. So far I really like it, I am actually listening to it on a audiobook and the narrator is really good.


The next book I plan on reading next month is The Invasion Of The Tearling by Erika Johansen. It is the sequel to The Queen Of The Tearling which I read on December.


 

Then I want to pick up Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I think I might be the only person on the planet who still hasn’t read this series. I got the first two books for Christmas which means I have absolutely no reason not to read them.


The Book ThiefThe last real book I want to read in February is The Book Thief my Marcus Zusak. I have been wanting to read the book ever since I saw the trailer for the movie at least two years ago. I think it is past time I get it off of my TBR, don’t you? Plus everybody I know who read it loved it.

 

 


DSC_0002.jpgOn top of all that, I am rereading the french series about the adventures of Asterix and Obelix. So I hope to read a few of those too. Those are very famous comics/graphic novels (I don’t really know the difference) in french speaking countries, I know they have been translated in English but I don’t know if they got the same success. But they are really funny and I love reading them every once in a while.


 

So that’s it for my February TBR, tell me what books you are planning on reading next month, I’d love to know. And also tell me if you have read any of the books I mentioned and how you liked them ! And of course if you want me to do a review on any of those books please ask me, I will make sure to write it as soon as I finish reading.

See you soon

Bye bye

3 thoughts on “February TBR

  1. You’re not the only one who hasn’t read Cinder yet. I haven’t either but I intend to rectify that this year. I will be reading Colour Purple in February. Anything else will be a bonus read. So little time to read:(

    Like

Leave a Reply

